VORSTAND 2018-06-18T11:43:14+00:00

Vorstand.

Übersicht unserer gesamten Vorstandschaft.

olaf

1. Vorsitzender:
Olaf Solzin
Wilonstr. 70, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071-7936868
erster_vorsitzender@sv-weilheim.de

martina

Geschäftsführerin:
Martina Glaser
Talstr. 18, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071-78771
geschaeftsfuehrer@sv-weilheim.de

bettina

Kassiererin:
Bettina Braun
Bronnackerstr. 5, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071-856447
kasse@sv-weilheim.de

Beisitzer

Markus Piechotta

Wilonstr. 221, 72072 Tübingen
Telefon 07071-9429037
presse@sv-weilheim.de

jan

Jan Hofmann

Janusz-Korczak-Weg
72072 Tübingen
hofmann.j@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter

andreas

Basketball/Badminton:
Andreas Ulmer

Höfenstr.9, 72160 Horb
Tel: 07482 / 9377800
basketball@sv-weilheim.de

ursula

Frauengymnastik/Bodystyle:
Ursula Ansel

Wilonstr 203, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071 / 6395733
aerobic@sv-weilheim.de

jutta

Kinderturnen:
Jutta Walk

Tel: 07071 / 76939
kinderturnen@sv-weilheim.de

patrizia

Kinderturnen:
Patrizia Kleebauer

kinderturnen@sv-weilheim.de

gerd

Männergymnastik/
Leichtathletik: Gerd Haug

Wilonstr. 39, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071/791496
maennergymnastik@sv-weilheim.de

gregor

Tennis:
Gregor Sailer

Talhäuserstr. 9, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 0171 / 9136269
tennis@sv-weilheim.de

dirk

Tischtennis:
Martin Trescher

Wilonstr. 28, 72072 Tübingen, Tel:0152 33504247
trescher@sv-weilheim.de

dirk

Volleyball:
Dirk Nopper

Talstr. 1, 72072 Tübingen
Tel: 07071 / 5497793
volleyball@sv-weilheim.de